Dinner Recipes

Filling My Freezer with 22 Scratch Made Freezer Meals | EASY and Delicious Lunches and Dinners

#acrehomestead #recipe #cookwithme
Get Behind the Scenes Updates, Free Recipes, and More by Joining My News Letter Here – https://scratchpantry.com/newsletter

Hassel Free Hosting Guide by Me and My Mom Susan: https://www.scratchpantry.com/guides/happy-hassle-free-hosting-guide

Recipes Used In Today’s Video:
Buffalo Chicken Taquitos – https://www.scratchpantry.com/recipes/buffalo-chicken-taquitos
Beef Taquitos – https://www.scratchpantry.com/recipes/baked-beef-taquitos/print
Chicken Taquitos – https://www.scratchpantry.com/recipes/chipotle-baked-chicken-taquitos
Honey Chipotle Marinate – https://www.scratchpantry.com/recipes/honey-chipotle-marinade
Honey Mustard Marinate – https://www.scratchpantry.com/recipes/honey-chipotle-marinade
Korean Beef Marinate – https://www.scratchpantry.com/recipes/korean-style-flanken-short-ribs

Affiliate Links and Discount Codes Listed Below
Silicone Bags – https://amzn.to/3REDmxa

Freeze Dryer – https://affiliates.harvestright.com/idevaffiliate.php?id=1129&url=160&tid1=youtube&tid2=20211021&tid3=_WF-0osKFGw

Cooking Equipment Used In Today’s Video:
Kitchen Scale – https://amzn.to/46WxMvz
Rolling Pin with Thickness Guides – https://amzn.to/3TAkX7l
Ginger Bread Men Cookie Cutters – https://amzn.to/3TgKjXo
Kitchen Aid Mixer – https://amzn.to/3R6O4vY
Food Processor – https://amzn.to/3R9hwl3
Kitchen Scale – https://amzn.to/485X7El
Wooden Spoons (Spurtles) – https://amzn.to/45Uu8BR
Red Enabled Cast Iron Frying Pan with Lids – https://amzn.to/3QtOf4m
Dutch Oven – https://amzn.to/3RbexZo
Cutting Board – https://amzn.to/3QwihG8

Books Cookbook!
The Ultimate Cookie Handbook – https://amzn.to/3sfFIcX
American Test Kitchen Cooking School Cookbook— https://amzn.to/3sFYlC3
Nourishing Traditions – https://amzn.to/3Gr3fJr
Ball Canning Cookbook – https://amzn.to/3oyRM4o

Butcher Box – where to find organic chicken and grass-fed and finished beef — https://scrat.chat/butcherbox

Redmond Real Salt | Use the code ACRE for 15% off
https://shop.redmond.life?afmc=Acre

Where to buy organic bulk food
Azure Standard — https://scrat.chat/azure-standard
Country Life Naturals – Use Code ACRE to get 10% OFF your first order and FREE shipping if you spend over $99 — https://countrylifefoods.com/?ref=52Nua0MbCs4eYk

Bulk Food Storage Containers:
Food Grade 5 Gallon Buckets – https://amzn.to/3wgi25R
Gamma Lids – https://amzn.to/3bEij92
X-Large Food Containers with Gamma Lids – https://amzn.to/3tD3SvT
1 Gallon Glass Jars – https://amzn.to/3bxAwW3
1/2 Gallon Glass Jars – https://amzn.to/3nK5hMU’

30-Day Free Audible Membership with 2 Free Books – https://amzn.to/3mCLKyT
A Year Without The Grocery Store Book – https://amzn.to/3CE4Mdz

Online Seed Companies I Order From:
Hoss Tools Seeds — https://scrat.chat/hoss-seed-collection
MI Gardener — https://scrat.chat/MI-gardener-seeds | Use code ACRE for 10% OFF!
Seeds for Generations — https://scrat.chat/seeds-for-generations

Green Stalk (Use Code ACRE for $10 an Order of $75+) – https://lddy.no/13ezw

Canning Supplies I Used:
Ball Canning Cookbook (My Favorite!!) — https://amzn.to/3w2SZlX
Oster 22 Quart Roaster Pan — https://amzn.to/2SjodX0
Stainless Steel Strainers — https://amzn.to/3eaM8As
Presto Pressure Canner — https://amzn.to/2Riy3YJ
Canning Equipment Essential Supplies Kit — https://amzn.to/3eafXkv
Redmond Real Salt (Fine) — https://scrat.chat/sea-salt-fine

Links are affiliate links, but I will only recommend items I LOVE and use daily with no extra cost to you, and it helps support the channel! Thank you for your support!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The best breakfast ideas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *