The National Release Full Catalog on Bandcamp

The National Release Full Catalog on Bandcamp

Following Radiohead’s arrival on the platform earlier in October

The Nationals Matt Berninger

The National’s Matt Berninger, December 2019 (Photo by Burak Cingi/Redferns)

The National are the latest big act to bring their full catalog to Bandcamp, after Radiohead’s arrival on the platform earlier in October. See the full spread, from their self-titled debut to 2019’s I Am Easy to Find, over at Bandcamp.

Since I Am Easy to Find, the National’s Aaron and Bryce Dessner have spent considerable time working with Taylor Swift and Justin Vernon. With Matt Berninger, they’ve also scored Joe Wright’s forthcoming Cyrano, which stars Peter Dinklage and hits theaters on December 10. The band recently released a photography book titled Light Years.


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘I Just Can’t Sit Here And Listen To This’: After Rebel Wilson Accused The Producers Of Her New Movie Of Alleged ‘Bad Behavior,’ Boy George Weighed In
The Smile Cancel Tour Dates After Jonny Greenwood Hospitalized for Serious Illness
Claim to Fame: See Every Celebrity Relative Revealed on Season 3
Zac Efron Banked On The Fact His De Niro Impression Would Be So Bad It Would Be Hilarious In Neighbors, But He Was Shocked By Dave Franco’s
Donald Glover Nominated for Mr. & Mrs. Smith Acting and Writing at 2024 Emmy Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *